About the Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce


The Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce is a leading player in the British Chambers of Commerce Accredited Chamber Network, and provides an independent powerful voice for the views and concerns of its members at local, regional, national and international levels.

It is a membership organisation, which represents and promotes the interests of, and meets the needs of its diverse membership by providing a quality assured range of services.  For more details check the benefits of joining to look at how your company could save money, promote itself or make a difference.

As a Chamber member, you will be part of a key business organisation that has been established for over 100 years, and is as relevant in the 21st century as it has ever been.

The Chamber represents your views and becomes your voice – the voice of local business!

Meet the team

Ian Jenkins

Chamber Network & Business Support Manager

01983 554531
ian.jenkins@iwchamber.co.uk

Tom Stroud

Editor, Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
tom.stroud@iwchamber.co.uk

Jessica Matthews

Membership Sales Officer

01983 554542
jessica.matthews@iwchamber.co.uk 

Emma Spinelli

Sales Officer

01983 554543
emma.spinelli@iwchamber.co.uk

Jane Ackrill

Chamber Health

01983 554538
jane.ackrill@iwchamber.co.uk

Jacqui Mead

Chamber Health

01983 554546
jacqui.mead@iwchamber.co.uk

Hayley Snow

Chamber Health

01983 554545
hayley.snow@iwchamber.co.uk

Tracy Underwood

Green Travel

01983 554545
tracy.underwood@iwchamber.co.uk

Sharon Whiten

Finance Manager

01983 554537
sharon.whiten@iwchamber.co.uk

Sarah Kellett

Finance Assisant

01983 554547
sarah.kellett@iwchamber.co.uk

Joanne Bellgard

Lottery Administrator

01983 529888
joanne.bellgard@iwchamber.co.uk

Kathryn Morey

Administrator

01983 554539
kathryn.morey@iwchamber.co.uk

Vanessa Brozowski

PA to Chief Executive & HR Manager

01983 554533
vanessa.brozowski@iwchamber.co.uk

Kevin Smith

Chief Executive

Tel: 01983 554533
kevin.smith@iwchamber.co.uk

Directors

Geoff Underwood

President

IFPL
www.ifpl.com

Steve Porter

Chairman

Steve Porter Transport Group
www.steveportertransport.com

Peter Tomlinson

Vice President

Betapak Ltd
www.betapak.co.uk

Kevin Smith

Chief Executive

Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce
www.iwchamber.co.uk

John Allen

Board Member

Ventnor Self Catering
www.ventnorselfcatering.co.uk

Colin Boswell

Board Member

The Garlic Farm
www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk

John Burrows

Board Member

Wightlink Ltd
www.wightlink.co.uk

Murray Carter

Board Member

Red Funnel
www.redfunnel.co.uk

Neil Chapman

Board Member

Hovertravel Ltd
www.hovertravel.co.uk

Tina Jennings

Board Member

Liz Earle Beauty Co. Ltd.
uk.lizearle.com

Alan Limb

Board Member

BRI Business Recovery and Insolvency
www.briuk.co.uk

Karen Lucas

Board Member

Vikoma International Ltd
www.vikoma.com

Rob Stewart

Board Member

Aluminium Marine Consultants
www.aluminium-boats.com

Jonathan Thornton

Board Member

PC Consultants
www.pcconsultants.co.uk

Mark Lee

Board Member

Lifeline Alarm Systems Ltd
www.lifeline-security.co.uk

Christopher Scott

Board Member

Christopher Scott
www.christopherscott.co.uk

Island Business January February 2017

Island Business January February 2017

Events

march

3mar7:30 am- 9:00 amBusiness Breakfast at The Isle of Wight College

6mar1:00 pm- 2:00 pmAddiction and the Impact on Business

23mar9:30 am- 4:00 pmFree One-Day Business Start Up Course

23mar6:00 pm- 8:00 pmCurry Night at Harrow Lodge

28mar11:30 am- 1:00 pm‘Money Know How’ Free Presentation by Mark Paxton

Pin It on Pinterest