About the Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce


The Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce is accredited by the British Chambers of Commerce. Based at Newport’s Mill Court, the IW Chamber represents hundreds of Island businesses and thousands of employees. The Isle of Wight Chamber is a membership organisation, not-for-profit and independent of local and national government.

Meet the team

Steven Holbrook

Chief Executive

Tel: 01983 554533
steven.holbrook@iwchamber.co.uk

Sharon Whiten

Head of Finance

01983 554506
sharon.whiten@iwchamber.co.uk

Emma Spinelli

Membership Officer

01983 554543
emma.spinelli@iwchamber.co.uk

Amelie-Rose Owen

Business Support Officer

01983 554531
amelie-rose.owen@iwchamber.co.uk

Tom Stroud

Editor, Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
tom.stroud@iwchamber.co.uk

Amber Beard

Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
amber.beard@iwchamber.co.uk

Jenny Lamb

Finance Assistant

01983 554547
jenny.lamb@iwchamber.co.uk

Yasmin Kellett

Lottery Administrator

01983 529888
lottery@iwchamber.co.uk

Kathryn Morey

Marketing & Administration Officer

01983 554539
kathryn.morey@iwchamber.co.uk

Directors

Steve Porter

Chairman

Steve Porter Transport Group
www.steveportertransport.com

Steven Holbrook

Chief Executive

Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce
www.iwchamber.co.uk

John Allen

President

Ventnor Self Catering
www.ventnorselfcatering.co.uk

Geoff Underwood

Past President

IFPL
www.ifpl.com

Alison Colley

Board Member

Real Employment Law Advice
realemploymentlawadvice.co.uk

Fran Collins

Board Member

Red Funnel
www.redfunnel.co.uk

Keith Greenfield

Board Member

Wightlink Ltd
www.wightlink.co.uk

Rob Holgate

Board Member

AJ Wells
ajwells.co.uk

John Irvine

Board Member

WightFibre
www.wightfibre.com

Julie Jones-Evans

Board Member

Dragonfly
dragonflywellbeing.co.uk

Sandra Knowles

Board Member

Hillbans Pest Control
hillbanspestcontrol.co.uk

Mark Lee

Board Member

Lifeline Alarm Systems Ltd
www.lifeline-security.co.uk

Karen Lucas

Board Member

Vikoma International Ltd
www.vikoma.com

Tracy Osborn

Co-opted Member

Quarr Abbey
quarrabbey.org

Christopher Scott

Board Member

Christopher Scott
www.christopherscott.co.uk

Rob Stewart

Board Member

Aluminium Marine Consultants
www.aluminium-boats.com

Jonathan Thornton

Board Member

PC Consultants
www.pcconsultants.co.uk

Island Business April 2020

Island Business April 2020

Events

january

28jan9:30 am12:30 pm50 Plus Start Me Up - Free Business Start Up Course

28jan9:30 am12:30 pmBusiness Start Up Course

february

10feb9:00 am10:00 amChamber Networking - from home

25feb9:30 am12:30 pm50 Plus Start Me Up - Free Business Start Up Course

25feb9:30 am12:30 pmBusiness Start Up Course

Pin It on Pinterest

X