About the Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce


The Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce is a leading player in the British Chambers of Commerce Accredited Chamber Network, and provides an independent powerful voice for the views and concerns of its members at local, regional, national and international levels.

It is a membership organisation, which represents and promotes the interests of, and meets the needs of its diverse membership by providing a quality assured range of services.  For more details check the benefits of joining to look at how your company could save money, promote itself or make a difference.

As a Chamber member, you will be part of a key business organisation that has been established for over 100 years, and is as relevant in the 21st century as it has ever been.

The Chamber represents your views and becomes your voice – the voice of local business!

Meet the team

Tom Stroud

New Media & Marketing Manager

01983 554504
tom.stroud@iwchamber.co.uk

George Steed

Membership Support

01983 554531
george.steed@iwchamber.co.uk

Emma Spinelli

Membership Support

01983 554543
emma.spinelli@iwchamber.co.uk

Dee Becker

Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
dee.becker@iwchamber.co.uk

Jane Ackrill

Chamber Health

01983 554538
jane.ackrill@iwchamber.co.uk

Jacqui Mead

Chamber Health

01983 554546
jacqui.mead@iwchamber.co.uk

Hayley Snow

Chamber Health

01983 554545
hayley.snow@iwchamber.co.uk

Tracy Underwood

Chamber Health

01983 554545
tracy.underwood@iwchamber.co.uk

Sharon Whiten

Finance Manager

01983 554506
sharon.whiten@iwchamber.co.uk

Sarah Kellett

Finance Assistant

01983 554547
sarah.kellett@iwchamber.co.uk

Joanne Bellgard

Lottery Administrator

01983 529888
joanne.bellgard@iwchamber.co.uk

Kathryn Morey

Administration Officer

01983 554539
kathryn.morey@iwchamber.co.uk

Vanessa Brozowski

PA to Chief Executive & HR Manager

01983 554533
vanessa.brozowski@iwchamber.co.uk

Kevin Smith

Chief Executive

Tel: 01983 554533
kevin.smith@iwchamber.co.uk

Directors

Geoff Underwood

President

IFPL
www.ifpl.com

Steve Porter

Chairman

Steve Porter Transport Group
www.steveportertransport.com

Peter Tomlinson

Vice President

Betapak Ltd
www.betapak.co.uk

Kevin Smith

Chief Executive

Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce
www.iwchamber.co.uk

John Allen

Board Member

Ventnor Self Catering
www.ventnorselfcatering.co.uk

Natasha Edwards

Board Member

The Garlic Farm
www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk

Keith Greenfield

Board Member

Wightlink Ltd
www.wightlink.co.uk

Kevin George

Board Member

Red Funnel
www.redfunnel.co.uk

Neil Chapman

Board Member

Hovertravel Ltd
www.hovertravel.co.uk

Tina Jennings

Board Member

Liz Earle Beauty Co. Ltd.
uk.lizearle.com

Rob Stewart

Board Member

Aluminium Marine Consultants
www.aluminium-boats.com

Karen Lucas

Board Member

Vikoma International Ltd
www.vikoma.com

Mark Lee

Board Member

Lifeline Alarm Systems Ltd
www.lifeline-security.co.uk

Jonathan Thornton

Board Member

PC Consultants
www.pcconsultants.co.uk

Christopher Scott

Board Member

Christopher Scott
www.christopherscott.co.uk

Island Business May 2018

Island Business May 2018

Events

may

24may9:30 am4:00 pmFree One-Day Business Start Up Course

24may9:30 am4:00 pm50 Plus Start Me Up - Free One-Day Business Start Up Course

june

01jun7:30 am9:00 amNetworking Breakfast - The Sugar Store Events Centre

07jun12:00 pm1:30 pmThe Benefits of Joining the Isle Of Wight Chamber

07jun5:15 pm8:00 pmVIP Evening at Speedway with The Wightlink Warriors

27jun10:00 am1:00 pmSocial Media Course with Chris Court

28jun9:30 am4:00 pm50 Plus Start Me Up - Free One-Day Business Start Up Course

28jun9:30 am4:00 pmFree One-Day Business Start Up Course

Pin It on Pinterest

X