About the Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce


The Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce is a leading player in the British Chambers of Commerce Accredited Chamber Network, and provides an independent powerful voice for the views and concerns of its members at local, regional, national and international levels.

It is a membership organisation, which represents and promotes the interests of, and meets the needs of its diverse membership by providing a quality assured range of services.  For more details check the benefits of joining to look at how your company could save money, promote itself or make a difference.

As a Chamber member, you will be part of a key business organisation that has been established for over 100 years, and is as relevant in the 21st century as it has ever been.

The Chamber represents your views and becomes your voice – the voice of local business!

Meet the team

Steven Holbrook

Chief Executive

Tel: 01983 554533
steven.holbrook@iwchamber.co.uk

Vanessa Brozowski

Operations Manager & PA to Chief Executive

01983 554533
vanessa.brozowski@iwchamber.co.uk

Emma Spinelli

Membership Support

01983 554543
emma.spinelli@iwchamber.co.uk

George Steed

Membership Support

01983 554531
george.steed@iwchamber.co.uk

Tom Stroud

Editor, Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
tom.stroud@iwchamber.co.uk

Dee Becker

Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
dee.becker@iwchamber.co.uk

Sharon Whiten

Head of Finance

01983 554506
sharon.whiten@iwchamber.co.uk

Jenny Lamb

Finance Assistant

01983 554547
jenny.lamb@iwchamber.co.uk

Joanne Bellgard

Lottery Administrator

01983 529888
joanne.bellgard@iwchamber.co.uk

Kathryn Morey

Marketing & Administration Officer

01983 554539
kathryn.morey@iwchamber.co.uk

Directors

Peter Tomlinson

President

Betapak Ltd
www.betapak.co.uk

Steve Porter

Chairman

Steve Porter Transport Group
www.steveportertransport.com

Geoff Underwood

Past President

IFPL
www.ifpl.com

Steven Holbrook

Chief Executive

Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce
www.iwchamber.co.uk

Neil Chapman

Board Member

Hovertravel Ltd
www.hovertravel.co.uk

Natasha Edwards

Board Member

The Garlic Farm
www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk

Lynn Ellsbury

Board Member

Liz Earle Beauty Co. Ltd.
uk.lizearle.com

Kevin George

Board Member

Red Funnel
www.redfunnel.co.uk

Keith Greenfield

Board Member

Wightlink Ltd
www.wightlink.co.uk

Rob Holgate

Board Member

Vectis Ventures
www.vectisventures.co.uk

John Irvine

Board Member

WightFibre
www.wightfibre.com

Mark Lee

Board Member

Lifeline Alarm Systems Ltd
www.lifeline-security.co.uk

Karen Lucas

Board Member

Vikoma International Ltd
www.vikoma.com

Christopher Scott

Board Member

Christopher Scott
www.christopherscott.co.uk

Rob Stewart

Board Member

Aluminium Marine Consultants
www.aluminium-boats.com

Jonathan Thornton

Board Member

PC Consultants
www.pcconsultants.co.uk

Island Business May 2019

Island Business May 2019

Events

may

29may9:00 am10:00 amThe Benefits of Joining the Isle Of Wight Chamber

june

05jun9:30 am12:30 pmTurn your contacts into customers, your customers into ambassadors - Alex Tana Coaching

07jun7:30 am9:30 amIW CHAMBER BUSINESS BREAKFAST AT THE BREEZE

10jun9:15 am12:30 pmSo, you want to win an IW Chamber award by Dale Howarth (AM Session)

10jun1:15 pm4:30 pmSo, you want to win an IW Chamber award by Dale Howarth (PM Session)

19jun10:00 am4:00 pmWorkshop on How to Sell Your Business in 1 Minute - Nosy Design

20jun7:30 am9:30 amThursday Tea and Toast Networking - Slug & Lettuce

25jun9:30 am12:30 pmSafeguarding Awareness Course - Jigsaw Training

25jun1:30 pm4:30 pmAllergen Awareness Course - Jigsaw Training

26jun10:00 am12:30 pmINTERVIEW SUCCESS FOR EMPLOYERS - SUNSHINE RECRUITMENT SOLUTIONS

27jun9:30 am4:00 pm50 Plus Start Me Up - Free One-Day Business Start Up Course

27jun9:30 am4:00 pmFree One-Day Business Start Up Course

Pin It on Pinterest

X