About the Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce


The Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce is accredited by the British Chambers of Commerce. Based at Newport’s Mill Court, the IW Chamber represents hundreds of Island businesses and thousands of employees. The Isle of Wight Chamber is a membership organisation, not-for-profit and independent of local and national government.

Meet the team

Steven Holbrook

Chief Executive

Tel: 01983 554533
steven.holbrook@iwchamber.co.uk

Vanessa Brozowski

Operations Manager & PA to Chief Executive

01983 554533
vanessa.brozowski@iwchamber.co.uk

Emma Spinelli

Membership Officer

01983 554543
emma.spinelli@iwchamber.co.uk

Amelie-Rose Owen

Business Support Officer

01983 554531
amelie-rose.owen@iwchamber.co.uk

Tom Stroud

Editor, Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
tom.stroud@iwchamber.co.uk

Amber Beard

Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
amber.beard@iwchamber.co.uk

Sharon Whiten

Head of Finance

01983 554506
sharon.whiten@iwchamber.co.uk

Jenny Lamb

Finance Assistant

01983 554547
jenny.lamb@iwchamber.co.uk

Yasmin Kellett

Lottery Administrator

01983 529888
lottery@iwchamber.co.uk

Toby Brown

Business Support

01983 554531
toby.brown@iwchamber.co.uk

Kathryn Morey

Marketing & Administration Officer

01983 554539
kathryn.morey@iwchamber.co.uk

Directors

Steve Porter

Chairman

Steve Porter Transport Group
www.steveportertransport.com

Steven Holbrook

Chief Executive

Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce
www.iwchamber.co.uk

John Allen

President

Ventnor Self Catering
www.ventnorselfcatering.co.uk

Geoff Underwood

Past President

IFPL
www.ifpl.com

Alison Colley

Board Member

Real Employment Law Advice
realemploymentlawadvice.co.uk

Fran Collins

Board Member

Red Funnel
www.redfunnel.co.uk

Natasha Edwards

Board Member

The Garlic Farm
www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk

Lynn Ellsbury

Board Member

Liz Earle Beauty Co. Ltd.
uk.lizearle.com

Keith Greenfield

Board Member

Wightlink Ltd
www.wightlink.co.uk

Rob Holgate

Board Member

AJ Wells
ajwells.co.uk

John Irvine

Board Member

WightFibre
www.wightfibre.com

Sandra Knowles

Co-opted Member

Hillbans Pest Control
hillbanspestcontrol.co.uk

Mark Lee

Board Member

Lifeline Alarm Systems Ltd
www.lifeline-security.co.uk

Karen Lucas

Board Member

Vikoma International Ltd
www.vikoma.com

Christopher Scott

Board Member

Christopher Scott
www.christopherscott.co.uk

Rob Stewart

Board Member

Aluminium Marine Consultants
www.aluminium-boats.com

Jonathan Thornton

Board Member

PC Consultants
www.pcconsultants.co.uk

Island Business April 2020

Island Business April 2020

Events

june

02jun10:00 am12:00 pmThe 3 Keys To Marketing Your SME After Lockdown - Online Course

05jun10:00 am11:00 amZoom Coffee Break with IW Chamber CEO

12jun8:30 am9:30 amBCC Webinar: Business and Finance in a time of lockdown

Pin It on Pinterest

X