About the Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce


The Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce is a leading player in the British Chambers of Commerce Accredited Chamber Network, and provides an independent powerful voice for the views and concerns of its members at local, regional, national and international levels.

It is a membership organisation, which represents and promotes the interests of, and meets the needs of its diverse membership by providing a quality assured range of services.  For more details check the benefits of joining to look at how your company could save money, promote itself or make a difference.

As a Chamber member, you will be part of a key business organisation that has been established for over 100 years, and is as relevant in the 21st century as it has ever been.

The Chamber represents your views and becomes your voice – the voice of local business!

Meet the team

Steven Holbrook

Chief Executive

Tel: 01983 554533
steven.holbrook@iwchamber.co.uk

Vanessa Brozowski

Operations Manager & PA to Chief Executive

01983 554533
vanessa.brozowski@iwchamber.co.uk

Emma Spinelli

Business Support

01983 554543
emma.spinelli@iwchamber.co.uk

Toby Brown

Business Support

01983 554531
toby.brown@iwchamber.co.uk

Tom Stroud

Editor, Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
tom.stroud@iwchamber.co.uk

Amber Beard

Island Business Magazine

01983 554504
amber.beard@iwchamber.co.uk

Sharon Whiten

Head of Finance

01983 554506
sharon.whiten@iwchamber.co.uk

Jenny Lamb

Finance Assistant

01983 554547
jenny.lamb@iwchamber.co.uk

Yasmin Kellett

Lottery Administrator

01983 529888
lottery@iwchamber.co.uk

Kathryn Morey

Marketing & Administration Officer

01983 554539
kathryn.morey@iwchamber.co.uk

Directors

Steve Porter

Chairman

Steve Porter Transport Group
www.steveportertransport.com

Steven Holbrook

Chief Executive

Isle of Wight Chamber of Commerce
www.iwchamber.co.uk

John Allen

President

Ventnor Self Catering
www.ventnorselfcatering.co.uk

Geoff Underwood

Past President

IFPL
www.ifpl.com

Alison Colley

Board Member

Real Employment Law Advice
realemploymentlawadvice.co.uk

Fran Collins

Board Member

Red Funnel
www.redfunnel.co.uk

Natasha Edwards

Board Member

The Garlic Farm
www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk

Lynn Ellsbury

Board Member

Liz Earle Beauty Co. Ltd.
uk.lizearle.com

Keith Greenfield

Board Member

Wightlink Ltd
www.wightlink.co.uk

Rob Holgate

Board Member

AJ Wells
ajwells.co.uk

John Irvine

Board Member

WightFibre
www.wightfibre.com

Sandra Knowles

Co-opted Member

Hillbans Pest Control
hillbanspestcontrol.co.uk

Mark Lee

Board Member

Lifeline Alarm Systems Ltd
www.lifeline-security.co.uk

Karen Lucas

Board Member

Vikoma International Ltd
www.vikoma.com

Christopher Scott

Board Member

Christopher Scott
www.christopherscott.co.uk

Rob Stewart

Board Member

Aluminium Marine Consultants
www.aluminium-boats.com

Jonathan Thornton

Board Member

PC Consultants
www.pcconsultants.co.uk

Island Business October 2019

Island Business October 2019

Events

november

20nov9:30 am4:30 pmEmergency First Aid at Work Course - Good Skill Training

21nov9:30 am4:00 pmOne-Day Business Start Up Course

21nov9:30 am4:00 pm50 Plus Start Me Up - Free One-Day Business Start Up Course

26nov10:00 am1:00 pmThe Interview Workshop with WP Recruitment & HR Ltd

28nov12:00 pm2:00 pmNetworking Lunch at Tapnell Farm

december

04dec9:00 am10:00 amThe Benefits of Joining the Isle Of Wight Chamber

06dec7:30 am9:30 amIW Chamber Business Breakfast at The Breeze

10dec9:30 am12:30 pmHow to Use Instagram for Business with Nosy Design

12dec7:30 am9:30 amThursday Tea and Toast Networking - Slug & Lettuce, Newport

19dec9:30 am4:00 pmOne-Day Business Start Up Course

19dec9:30 am4:00 pm50 Plus Start Me Up - Free One-Day Business Start Up Course

Pin It on Pinterest

X